“Waves and Shapes, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, MARCH 6”

$54.90

Monday MARCH 6 : 9:00 AM CT (USA), 7:00 AM PT (USA), 10:00 AM ET (USA), Montreal & Toronto 10:00 hrs AM, London 15:00 hrs PM.
Price : U$ 54.9
Duration: 5 hours.
Zoom: once you pay, you will receive a material list and the zoom link for the workshop.
ALL MY ONLINE LIVE CLASSES WITH REPLAY ACCESS TO RECORDING FOR 30 DAYS 🎥
Description:
In this workshop the attendees will design and make a mini quilt top (18” x 22”) learning how to draw, cut and sew curves. During the class we will explore different designs, and how to use value and hue to create interesting compositions.The attendees will learn how to cut fabrics with complex shapes and how to sew these curved shapes by machine.

Join me in this new class, where you will love to DESIGN AND CREATE your own quilts. All skill levels.

What you will need:
Good internet access. Have the Zoom app installed on your phone, iPad or computer. Sewing machine.

In stock

Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Waves and Shapes, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, MARCH 6””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment