“Watercolor Quilt, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, OCTOBER 2nd”

$60.00

SATURDAY 2 OCTOBER : 10:00 AM CT (USA), 8:00 AM PT (USA), 11:00 AM ET (USA), Montreal & Toronto 11:00 hrs AM, London 16:00 hrs PM, 17:00 HRS South Africa.
Price : U$60
Duration: 4 hours.
Zoom: once you pay, you will receive a material list and the zoom link for the workshop.
Description:
Join me in this new class, where I’m going to teach my process to create a “Watercolor Quilt”. First we start learning about Color Theory , the chromatic circle and the 3 variables of color. I will guide you throughout the process of choosing fabrics, to create a beautiful transition with colors (like when we paint with watercolors!)
I will teach you the process, step by step, to create a “watercolor quilt”. You can be sure that this complete course will provide you with new techniques and color theory knowledge that will allows you to feel confident designing, cutting and sewing in an improvisational way, but with some rules to create beautiful movement in your quilts.
What you will need:
Good internet access. Have the Zoom app installed on your phone or iPad or computer. All levels. Sewing machine.

In stock

Category: