“Organic Shapes, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, SEPTEMBER”

$35.00

(1 customer review)
TUESDAY 28 SEPTEMBER: 9:00 AM CT (USA), 7:00 AM PT (USA), 10:00 AM ET (USA), Montreal & Toronto 10:00 hrs AM, London 15:00 hrs PM, 16:00 HRS South Africa.
Price : U$ 35
Duration: 2 – 2,5 hours.
Zoom: once you pay, you will receive a material list and the zoom link for the workshop.
Description:
In this workshop you will learn how to sew curved shapes with your sewing machine! I will show you step by step, in detail, how to make these beautiful shapes, which will give you the possibility to freely create shapes on your quilts! In addition you will learn 3 variants of these forms, one form on top of another, one form next to another and one form within another and I will give you ideas to inspire you in your next creations!
What you will need:
Good internet access. Have the Zoom app installed on your phone or iPad or computer. All levels

In stock

Category:

1 review for “Organic Shapes, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, SEPTEMBER”

  1. Linda

    A very well-organized class. Carolina is an inspiring quilter and excellent teacher. She is patient and explains things completely. I was dubious about a live online class but it was a lot of fun! I highly recommend this class with Carolina!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment