“Beautiful Stones, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, MARCH 13”

$64.90

(2 customer reviews)
Monday MARCH 13 : 10:00 AM CT (USA), 8:00 AM PT (USA), 11:00 AM ET (USA), Montreal & Toronto 11:00 hrs AM, London 16:00 hrs PM, 17:00 HRS South Africa.
Price : U$ 64.9
Duration: 6 hours.
Zoom: once you pay, you will receive a material list and the zoom link for the workshop.
ALL MY ONLINE LIVE CLASSES WITH REPLAY ACCESS TO RECORDING FOR 30 DAYS 🎥
Description:
In this workshop the attendees will design and piece  a 30” x 30” quilt top, learning different techniques to piece curves and concentric circles. During the class we will explore different compositions, color combinations and shapes. I will show you all my tricks to create these captivating designs. The attendees will learn how to cut fabrics with complex shapes and how to sew these curved shapes by machine. We won’t use freezer paper in this class.

Join me in this new class, where you will love to DESIGN AND CREATE your own quilts. All skill levels.

What you will need:
Good internet access. Have the Zoom app installed on your phone, iPad or computer. Sewing machine.

In stock

Category:

2 reviews for “Beautiful Stones, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, MARCH 13”

  1. Ineke Marijnissen-van der Molen (verified owner)

    Learn a lot in your lesson “ Beautiful Stones “
    Enough time to understand and make the example
    You are a very good teacher! Thank you very much

  2. Alison Humphries (verified owner)

    Another great class from Carolina! Beforehand the comprehensive handout provided great orientation. During the workshop instructions were clear and the short videos were useful too. Enjoyed progressing with quilting after the workshop and making use of some skills learned in a prior workshop too. Thanks again Carolina!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment