“Beautiful Stones, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, AUGUST 28”

$49.90

SUNDAY AUGUST 28 : 10:00 AM CT (USA), 8:00 AM PT (USA), 11:00 AM ET (USA), Montreal & Toronto 11:00 hrs AM, London 16:00 hrs PM, 17:00 HRS South Africa.
Price : U$ 49.9
Duration: 5 hours.
Zoom: once you pay, you will receive a material list and the zoom link for the workshop.
ALL MY ONLINE LIVE CLASSES WITH REPLAY ACCESS TO RECORDING FOR 30 DAYS 🎥
Description:
In this workshop the attendees will design and piece  a 30” x 30” quilt top, learning different techniques to piece curves and concentric circles. During the class we will explore different compositions, color combinations and shapes. I will show you all my tricks to create these captivating designs. The attendees will learn how to cut fabrics with complex shapes and how to sew these curved shapes by machine. We won’t use freezer paper in this class.

Join me in this new class, where you will love to DESIGN AND CREATE your own quilts. All skill levels (you have to 

What you will need:
Good internet access. Have the Zoom app installed on your phone, iPad or computer. Sewing machine.

Out of stock

Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Beautiful Stones, ONLINE LIVE CLASS, AUGUST 28””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment